TWRS Ep 196 Mix of the Week

from by DJ Wade-O

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this



Check out the mix of the week from my radio show that aired during Valentine's Day Weekend. We start it off with some reggae, slide into a few blends and get the party popping by the end. Enjoy


from Mixes from The Wade​-​O Radio Show, released January 1, 2011
To Check out the Full Show, visit:

- "L.I.F.E." - Jason Mighty
- "Warning" - DJ Nicholas
- "Touch Di Road" - Ryan Mark
- "March Out" - Prayz
- "Satan Can Get Me" - Nxchange
- "No Other God" - S.O.P.
- "Ceasar" - Mr. Gallimore
- "Party" - Christ Annointed
- "Live My Life" - Ordinary
- "Top Model" - Canton Jones ft Monty G
- "Invade (Wade-O Mix)" - Trip Lee ft J. Paul
- "Well Done (Wade-O Mix)" - Sean C Johnson
- "High (Wade-O Mix)" - Lecrae ft Sho Baraka & Suzy Rock
- "Walking" - Mary Mary
- "I Just Wanna Go Home" - Theory Hazit
- "Brand New" - Tedashii
- "The Good Life" - Lecrae ft J. Paul


all rights reserved



DJ Wade-O Newark, New Jersey

contact / help

Contact DJ Wade-O

Streaming and
Download help