TWRS Ep 210 Mix of the Week

from by DJ Wade-O

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Taken from The Wade-O Radio Show Episode 210 Mix of the Week.

To Download the Full Episode, Visit:


from Mixes from The Wade​-​O Radio Show, track released May 27, 2011

- "Passion Art" - theBreax ft Wade-O                 
- "Hip Hop Music" - Braille                                       
- "Cry No More" - The Cross Movement
- "The Truth" - Disciple          
- "Da' Matrix Joint" - Corey Red & Precise           
- "Parade" - Thi'sl                  
- "Overdose" - Lecrae                     
- "New Shalom (Super, Stupid, Crazy, Dumb Wade-O Mix)" - Lecrae ft Pro 
- "Put You On" - Pro ft Melah & Decipha             
- "Big" - Canton Jones             
- "Ima Get It" - Viktory  


all rights reserved



DJ Wade-O Newark, New Jersey

contact / help

Contact DJ Wade-O

Streaming and
Download help